HOW TO ORDER ?

Step 1--> Click "Add to Cart"  |  Step 2--> Click "Checkout"  |  Step 3--> Click "Place Order"  |  Step 4--> Apply Coupon "PREPAID15”

(Free Shipping on purchase of 2 items or more)

.

Testimonials


"I received my bedsheet they are awesome good quality I really like them "

RIPPENJOT DHILLON
CANADA, Canada
22 Sep, 2020

"Awesome Quality Bedsheets! Very nice and safe packaging and delivery. "

Nikhilesh
Bangalore, India
25 Aug, 2020

"Bought a combo of 4 double bedsheets .Good quality and Value for money . "

Satisan A
Coimbatore, India
21 Aug, 2020

"We had ordered the "Patchwork AC Quilt/Blanket Soft Designer Single Bed" and were quite pleased with the quality. "

Premnath Kudva
Mangalore, India
21 Aug, 2020

"Bought two double bed sheets for gifting to my sister in law on Rakhi. The colors and print were exactly as shown on the website. After wash also no problem. Good products. Value for money on the discounted prices. Going to order more stuff soon. Got delivery in 5 days’ time. "

Surabhi Mittal
Delhi, India
14 Aug, 2020

"Fabric is pure cotton..Great design..Fully satisfied..Go for it "

Mukesh Vishwakarma
Jabalpur, India
05 Aug, 2020
POONAM PANDE

"wonderful products. very nice service. Brought Curtains from Jaipur FAbric, Very Nice Fabric , Nice BLOCK PRINT DESIGNs , perfect color , people are nice , perfect combination, its not 5 its 10 star products "

POONAM PANDE
NOIDA, India
05 Aug, 2020

"Jaipur Fabrics, Jaipur, I Just Bought Two Sets of Double Bed Sheets, Looking at their Site, Barmeri Twill and Katha Print.Find Very Good Material and Price. RECOMMENDED . Note, Please do not look for Cheaper Price than this and You may Regret later. - Anoop KHULLAR "

ANOOP KHULLAR
RAJASTHAN, India
05 Aug, 2020
Preethika G

"Loved the product as it was s expected. It was very sweet of you to send us a mask as a complimentary gift. "

Preethika G
Chennai, India
30 Jul, 2020

"The product is found to be very good and the packing was also excellent. Product received in good condition. "

Seshadri Rangaswami
coimbatore, India
17 Jul, 2020
Rameez Roshan

"Thank you for this beautiful bed sheet....you guyz Rock it "

Rameez Roshan
CALICUT , Kerala, India
02 Jul, 2020
Gohil Sailesh

"Very Nice BedSheet & Best Quality at reasonable price. Size is also perfect for my bed. I like it very much "

Gohil Sailesh
Owner, Maruti Fabrication Works, SURAT, Guajart, India
02 Jul, 2020

"Excellent quality great designs "

Savita
Doctor, Himachal Pradesh, India
24 Jun, 2020
Rajput Soniya Thakur

"it's exactly same as pic shown.. I like it.... "

Rajput Soniya Thakur
MANDI, HIMACHAL PRADESH, India
24 Jun, 2020

"Very satisfied with the product and the prompt delivery.... "

Annie Eapen
Retired, Trivandrum, India
20 Jun, 2020
Chintan Baru

"I had ordered 2 double bedsheets got it on time and quality is also good. Thank you "

Chintan Baru
Mumbai, India
19 Jun, 2020
Sneh Dhiman

"Received your parcel today, Thank you I will be placing a second order soon. "

Sneh Dhiman
Uttarakhand, RISHIKESH - 249201, India
19 Jun, 2020
Priti Shah Kotecha

"I am extremely happy with your quick response ,& prompt delivery... I have received the bedsheet....very satisfied with the product... "

Priti Shah Kotecha
Associate Professor at The Bhawanipur Education Society College, KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL, India
15 Jun, 2020
Dipiya

"Thank you....it looks lovely. Looking forward to ordering more "

Dipiya
Pathologist, Kashmir, India
13 Jun, 2020

"Extremely Good service.I accidentally received a wrong order, but on my phone call reply the company immediately rectified the error and send me the new product in 2 days.Im really impressed. Thank you! "

Rahulmalik
Gurgaon, India
20 Mar, 2020

"The Fabric is of good quality & design is as per shown in the picture. I'm happy with the product & was delivered on time. "

Gulshan Jadhav
MUMBAI, India
15 Mar, 2020

"Excellent quality and prompt delivery. This is my second order. " BIJEET DULIAJAN " "

BIJEET CHAKRABORTY
DULIAJAN, India
08 Mar, 2020

"The two bedcovers I ordered are of very good quality cotton and lovely prints. But one bedcover had slightly faulty hemming on one side only. Other than that, I am very pleased "

Navneet Gill
Housewife, Chandigarh, India
05 Mar, 2020

"Fantastic material and it looks exactly it shows in the picture. I am very happy with the product. "

Mahua Ghosh
Homemaker, Kolkata, India
24 Feb, 2020

"Well packed... quick delivery.. good materials . The only thing was I had bought the bedshhets with small pieces of cloth stitched together.. which is beautiful.. but I would have liked it better if it had a thin lining behind for long lasting use... Overall a very good experience shopping with Jaipur fabric . "

Neeta
Bangalore, India
24 Feb, 2020

"Well packed and promptly delivered. Good quality, superb packing and prompt! "

Sangitha Krishnamurthi
Bengaluru, India
08 Jan, 2020

"Excellent Razai as expected and described "

Vandana
Professional, Bangalore, India
04 Jan, 2020

"सुपर से भी ऊपर............. "

raghvendra singh
Doctor, khatima, India
19 Dec, 2019

"Excellent quality, beautiful print... Timely delivery... I'm so happy.. "

Shilpa
Pune, India
14 Dec, 2019

"Very good looking and quick delivery.I am very pleased "

sudipa Datta
pharmacist, Agartala, India
26 Nov, 2019

"Excellent quality and prompt delivery. This is my second order. "

Anuradha
Chennai, India
07 Nov, 2019

"Fine colour and design hope colour remain the same throughout the use very prompt delivery hope to purchase more.... "

Piyush Dave
Sr Spl. ASSTT., Ahmedabad, India
04 Oct, 2019

"Delivered before time Good quality "

A Tamim
Mumbai, India
28 Sep, 2019

"excellent product. promptly delivered. fully satisfied. will definitely place more orders soon. thanks "

Sanju S
trivandrum, India
27 Sep, 2019

"Absolutely fantastic.initially bought two then ordered for another two.really impressive and worth every penny.wonderful "

Krishna sinha
Housewife, Delhi, India
18 Sep, 2019

"Very good and nice design "

Venkatachalam
Ex service man, Bangaluru, India
14 Sep, 2019

"At present perches our product. we have Not used it so far so experience will tell later. but product are Good.we want to see single bedsheets more vairity. Double bedsheets are very nice designe. "

Sunil Shinde
Mumbai, India
14 Sep, 2019

"Nice bed sheets.hope remain same colour.fst "

Bhupender Kumar Malik
Delhi, India
11 Sep, 2019

"Good stuff and quality "

Rohit Bhanot
Delhi, India
10 Sep, 2019

"Bedsheets are good. When delivered had little smell so I had to wash it before using... My beds are king size and the bedsheets fit very well . "

Nupur Bhattacharya
Pune, India
08 Sep, 2019

"Good quality of bedsheets. Only one concern I had is that of one or two mark was there in corner but That disappear by washing. so all good now. Thank you so much. "

Jaya Menon
Kolkata, India
02 Sep, 2019

"Excellent service and prompt delivery .the quality of the bed sheets is also very good and as expected. "

Brindha Sankar
Chennai, India
02 Sep, 2019

"I am happy with the product. Good quality "

Asha
Navi Mumbai, India
02 Sep, 2019

"Nice bedsheets. Very happy shopping with you. "

S.Tharakeswari
Tirunelveli, India
01 Sep, 2019

"Fast delivery and get the quality and size as I want, I'll order in future, fabulous fabric, easily can fit King size bed. Thank you Jaipur Fabric and team. "

Sheetal Doshi
Mumbai, India
31 Aug, 2019

"Just received. Good quality product. Timely delivery. Need to make arrangement for payment on delivery through credit card "

Yeldo
Manager, Noida, India
28 Aug, 2019

"I am very happy with the seamless online purchase experience. Nice bedsheets at competitive costs. Keep up the good work. Thanks. "

R K Deb.
Retired, Barrackpore, Kolkata, India
28 Aug, 2019

"Just received, good quality "

Punam mishra
Doctor, Bhagalpur, India
22 Jul, 2019

"Good quality and value for money. Appreciate the delivery time ! "

Anil Pillai
HR Head, Chandrapur, India
20 Jul, 2019

"Loved the bedsheets. Exactly what I wanted and the size is right too. Thanks. "

Anna Koshi (Ernakulum, Kerala)
Kochi, India
20 Jul, 2019

"As I desired. Thanks for quality "

Kumar Manoj Nath
Retired engineer, Gaya, India
18 Jul, 2019

"Extremely happy with the bed sheet — will definitely comeback for more products... "

Smita Giri (Hyderabad)
Homemaker, Hyderabad, India
12 Jul, 2019

"I’ve just purchased one bed sheet with 2 pillow covers, remains to be seen how good it is after it’s washing. Hope you understand that! Thank you! "

Kahera Sayed
Housewife, Mumbai, India
12 Jul, 2019

"I ordered 1 king size bed sheet. It was delivered on time. Size and quality of the bed sheet is very good. "

Anil Poonia
Associate Professor, Raipur, India
12 Jul, 2019

"Just Received bedsheets, as per order. delivery, ordering experience was good We shall know about products in few days. "

Jagdish Ruiwale (Navi Mumbai)
Mumbai, India
26 Jun, 2019

"Very good product at a very reasonable price. Color also did not fade, and the printing quality is fantastic. Looking forward to buy more bedsheets and more of pillow covers as well. "

Ranjeeta Sinha
Housewife, Bangalore, India
13 Jun, 2019

"I received the bed sheets I ordered, this week. The color, design and texture of the sheets is even better than they seem online! Will definitely recommend to all my friends. "

Shakun Doundiyakhed
G.Kalluoatti, Theni Dist.TNadu, India
12 Jun, 2019

"Good quality and service. I am Satisfied "

NETRAM CHOUDHARY
Delhi, India
06 Jun, 2019

"very nice product with affordable price "

Anoop Vchs
Rtd Govt.servant, KOTTAYAM, India
03 Jun, 2019

"I'm satisfied with product they delivered its colour, its stuff is as same as they show its my second time experience of purchasing and its awsome "

Sheetal Khatkar
Homemaker, Champa, Chattisgarh, India
03 Jun, 2019

"Got my order yesterday.It is amazing size is perfect for my king size bed. "

Uma Bhatt
GUJARAT, India
17 May, 2019
Nikhat Sengupta

"Amazing bed cover,superb fabric and print "

Nikhat Sengupta
Teacher, Mumbai, India
17 May, 2019

"Excellent quality and design ..absolutely same as the picture..My order came yesterday .I was so happy that I have ordered 2 more now..looking forward to a great experience again. "

Vandana Seth
Chandigarh, India
16 May, 2019

"Very nice product as per their advt. Very reasonable price also. "

Praveen Kr Sahai
Red. Govt. Officer, Vadodara, India
16 May, 2019

"Very nice product as per their advt. Very reasonable price also. "

Praveen Kr Sahai
Red. Govt. Officer, Vadodara, India
16 May, 2019

"Nice product , satisfied good material "

Farida wagh
Maharashtra, Akola, India
11 May, 2019

"Product is so much beautiful i cant speak anything i m satisfied with your product but one things the chains which u have put in pillow cover it should be soft in use this chain are very tough for using otherwise no problem or no any defectiveness in product i will tell to my friends to buy form Jaipur fabrics only "

Nikita
House wife, Ahmedabad, India
10 May, 2019

"Definitely appreciable products. Thankyou "

S K Verma
Muzaffarpur, India
31 Mar, 2019

"बहुत ही खूबसूरत है। आप क्या single bedsheets भी रखते हैं "

Swarna krupa
Home maker, Bangalore, India
12 Jul, 2019

"Fully satisfied with the design and quality of the double bed sheet. All the products I have purchased from you are still in good condition. I will continue to shop with you. "

K S RAJAN
Retired, SAIDAPET CHENNAI, India
17 Mar, 2019

"The bed spread is worth the price... It's size is perfect as mentioned... The fabric is very nice... I am loving it... The service was prompt... "

Anukampa
Business, Bangalore, India
14 Mar, 2019

"GOOD PRODUCT WITH FINE DESIGN. SINGLE COTTON BLANKETS MAY BE INTRODUCED. "

SUBRAMANIAN RAMASAMIRAJA
ENGINEERING CONSULTANT, Chennai, India
08 Mar, 2019

"Loved the design and bedsheets material is awesome. Very quick delivery service. Good collection Jaipur Fabrics with vibrant colors. "

Anjali purohit
Jodhpur, India
26 Feb, 2019

"Every product of jaipur fabrics best.and the response from them awsum.highly recommend the product. "

Huma
Srinagar, India
12 Feb, 2019

"beautyful work "

Avi Miler
Ashdod, Hadarom, Israel
31 Jan, 2019

"Thank you very much, I was very well attended, and I will have my order. I congratulate you, you count with highly qualified and effective staff, again, thanks "

Prayojana Prema Devi Dasi
Works at ISKCON International Society for Krishna Consciousness, Mayapur, West Bengal, India
13 Jan, 2019

"Recommending for lovely customer service. At first i received a damaged product. Unfortunately i was leaving for 15 days for some other place, when i received my product. So i didn't have time to contact or return product. After i came back. I didn't hope for any action as more then 20 days passed. So i resigned myself for wasted money and saddled with damaged bedsheet. But when i contacted Jaipur Fabric's customer service. I was pleasantly surprised. They not only accepted product back even after so much time passed. They were ready to accept my choice. Refund or Replacement. I opted for replacement. And even before i shipped my product back. They already shipped my new choice of product. I received lovely bedsheet today. And my husband is so impressed with such responsible and cordial service. He is already browsing through Dohar collection. To buy more products from Jaipur Fabric. I will be uploading photos of my lovely bedsheets soon. "

Ruby Bhatnagar
Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India
13 Jan, 2019

"I had purchased Bedsheets and Quilt. Found the Quality to be very good. The designs are beautiful. Everyone at home appreciated the product. It was a very good experience with Jaipur Fabric. "

Manju Mittal
New delhi, India
04 Jan, 2019

"Product quality is very nice, specially service is awesome "

Manish Jain
Jaipur, India
15 Dec, 2018

"Product quality is very nice, specially service is awesome.... I received my 2 bedsheet. delivered on time.... "

Puja Singh
Bangalore, India
02 Dec, 2018

"I bought a double bedsheet, quality which I got is good, it's very comfortable...... Delivery is on time, service is good, this is the best fabric collection I have seen on the internet......... "

Mohit Sinha
Bangalore, India
02 Dec, 2018

"Beautiful colors, value for money and good quality "

Sherly George
Bangalore, India
20 Nov, 2018

"Happy with the product received. Good collection. "

Namita Purohit
Bangalore, India
25 Oct, 2018

"Hi there...i have jst perchased 4 bedsheets frm here nd i love d quality of the cotton bedsheets.. But have one complain abt d delivery service.i have bought a dewaan set of 978rs when i received it i gave 1000rs to him nd ask foa a change...he denied nd said that company says don't provide change...i was not asking for 1or 2 rs changes atleast he should keep 10 rs notes nd dis is disappointing ? "

Amrita
Mumbai, India
23 Oct, 2018

"Beautiful bedsheets, both the single and the double ones in patchwork. "

Villiers Stephen
Retired, Mumbai, India
20 Oct, 2018

"I am very happy with my order of bedsheets. The quality is excellent. Value for money. "

Suzy Sakharkar
Spa Director, PUNE, India
14 Oct, 2018

"Over all good experience. "

Hasmukh Mehta
Mumb�i, India
03 Oct, 2018

"Fan for life..excellent stuff "

Lakshmi Ranganathan
Mumbai, India
30 Sep, 2018

"Received my order on time. Beautiful stuff. Bought 4 bed covers. All very nice material and good quality. Very happy with the price range also. "

Ritu Marwaha
Gurgoan, India
29 Sep, 2018

"Received product on time.Beautiful product.Ordered another bed cover and cushion covers. "

Durgesh Bakshi
Faridabad, India
18 Sep, 2018

"Good quality "

Y Bhimaraju
Retd bank officer, Yanam, India
18 Sep, 2018

"Good Service "

NETRAM CHOUDHARY
Delhi, New Delhi badarpur, India
09 Sep, 2018

"Nice bed sheets with good quality products and service All the best keep the up the good work "

SIMMI
Kothamanagalam, India
08 Sep, 2018

"Very quick service of good quality bedcovers .. but feel three matching cushion covers should be made part of the set henceforth .. to avoid customers go out looking for these after getting the delivery. "

Satish puri
Kolkata, India
30 Aug, 2018

"Very prompt response and service rec'd same as order Thanks to entire jaipur fabric team "

Tee kay Marwah
Ghaziabad, India
22 Aug, 2018

"Nice print...Value for the money "

Vijay Bichu
Belgaum, India
15 Aug, 2018

"Product is good & They have send me my parcel before the promised time for that only I have placed the second order "

SATYAJIT BANERJEE
Service, Maharashtra, India
05 Aug, 2018
Rosa Maria D'souza

"Last week I bought 3 bedsheets and it is amazing. The quality of bedsheets are very good. The fabric is soft and good and the colour is not running. I loved it and am going to order two more. "

Rosa Maria D'souza
Mangalore, Karnataka, India
04 Aug, 2018

"It is very beautiful. I gave return gifts on my mom's birthday. Everyone was very happy n they appreciate the fabric also. "

Renu Abrol
New Delhi, India
27 Jul, 2018

"Fabulous bed sheets !! . Beautiful bed sheets, so far I have purchased four from this website,worth for price. Friendly customer service and on time delivery. Definitely would recommend to anybody online shopping!! "

Amandeep Kaur
Ontario, Canada
26 Jul, 2018

"We have been using bedsheets made from Jaipur cotton bought from various exhibitions. Expecting same experience I ordered 3 bedsheets for my first order, After 1 wash excellent condition of fabric & print colours. No deterioration in fabric or print. Buying experience 5 star. No hassles to visit exhibitions ,buy from the comfort of your Only hiccup was ,courier took 7 days ,though consignment started on right time,but courier after receiving the shipment in local warehouse, courier took 4 days to deliver it to my home,it was very confusing. Product quality ,buying experience all are 5 stars,but because of courier handling it is 4 stars "

Kishore mehra
Mumbai, India
24 Jul, 2018

"Good quality, quick service. Thanks. "

Kalyani Seroo
NCR, India
19 Jul, 2018

"Good fabric good quality "

Madhumalti kharb
Housewife, Noida, India
18 Jul, 2018

"Products are good.If you mention specification like thread count (tc) it will be still better,but I was not happy with bluedart service I collected the product from their delivery office their web site showed consignee not available though never contacted me "

Prakash Mallareddy
Director, Dharwad, India
17 Jul, 2018

"Very nice sheets.I hope they last well too.I shall certainly reccommend to others this portal "

usha chandrasekharan
coimbatore, India
09 Jul, 2018

"Beautiful.fabric and beautiful bed sheets simply loved them "

Sharda Sethi
Gurgaon, India
06 Jul, 2018

"Good product. Product near to accuracy with photograph. Delivery made well in advance. "

Swapan Kumar Chatterjee
Retired executive of a MNC, Kolkata, India
06 Jul, 2018

"Loved the quality and design of the unique product. Definitely value for money. Cheers... "

Chitra Shaukhya
Artist, Bangalore, India
05 Jul, 2018

"I ordered 2 bed sheets both r gud quality "

Madhu virmani
Haryana, India
05 Jul, 2018

"Good Quality.Fabric is good. "

SUJOY SARKAR
BHILAI, India
05 Jul, 2018

"I received my bedsheets.Good quality as I expected. nice colors.. Thank you for your service.. "

Nimitha
Teacher, Chennai, India
04 Jul, 2018

"Very nice. Best quality "

Varalakshmi
Bangalore, India
04 Jul, 2018

"Very good quality on reasonable price 5***** "

Mahesh Gupta
Engineer, Kota, India
04 Jul, 2018

"Real value for money, very nice designs to choose from. "

Hajira Begum
Bangalore, India
04 Jul, 2018

"Am happy with the product received. "

Sheroo Buhariwala
Mumbai, India
03 Jul, 2018

"Cotton quality is good "

Renu Kapoor
Teacher, Lucknow, India
22 Jun, 2018

"Good quality material. photos are as near to product as possible "

M R Singanamalli
Bengaluru, India
20 Jun, 2018

"Amazing quality, worth every rupee. Only if they can improve their delivery. ***** Stars for the product and *** for delivery. "

Hajira Begum
Bangalore, India
13 Jun, 2018

"Nice bed sheets.hope remain same colour.fst experience with Jaipur Fabric and it it was nice. "

Mangla kukreja
House wife, Delhi, India
11 Jun, 2018

"Thank you, efficient service, good quality, and big range of products for selection! "

Anju Paturkar
Nagpur, India
09 Jun, 2018

"I received my consignment today it's really good to receive what has been promised.. The fabric is too good... Thank you Jaipur Fabric.. "

SABA ZUBAIRI
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
31 May, 2018

"It's been a happy experience overall. Though I was extra eagerly waiting for the product, it had fulfilled every moment of my waiting. Thanks for the lovely piece. "

Ajita
Educator, Hyderabad, India
30 May, 2018
KASHINATH NAYAK

"I have a very nice experience with their customer service department. The officials were quick, prompt, polite and responsive. Awaiting for the items I have chosen "

KASHINATH NAYAK
MANGALORE, India
26 May, 2018

"The quality of Bedsheets r very good...and also size are big...i liked the bedsheets very much "

Abha Sharma
New Delhi, India
26 May, 2018

"Received the bedsheet, but the colour differs slightly fm what was seen online but very good quality "

M Sai Prasad
Chennai, India
15 Mar, 2018

"I did take three bedsheets, Very happy with the product.quick service. Now just hoping after wash they remain same. "

Parul Singh
Gurgaon, India
15 Mar, 2018

"I am satisfied with product. Good quality. Best fabric "

Jenish Parmar
Housewife, Una, India
14 Mar, 2018

"Most number 1 place for buying super quality fabric bedsheets "

Harishankar
Jaipur, India
16 Jan, 2018

"I have ordered 3 bedsheets from Jaipur Fabric..Print and quality is very good. I'm happy with the service. "

Shibha Mathur
Jaipur, India
25 Sep, 2017

"I ordered a quilt. I received it very well on time. The packing was also very good. Product is really very nice. :) "

Sheetal
CA, Indore, India
03 Sep, 2017

"Very good collection and products are of good quality.The prints are very good and the colour doesn't run. It would be nice if single bedsheet range can be increased. "

Ujwala
Housewife, Bangalore, India
03 Sep, 2017

"Bed sheets was super , delivered in time good quality "

Surekha D Parikh
Gandhinagar, India
20 Jun, 2017

"Awesome bedsheets. "

Manisha Shah
Teacher, Jamnagar, India
10 May, 2017

"good communication via email: order, shipping information, track and trace. I received the package within 7 days and it was well packed. "

Noor Kampman
Amsterdam, Netherlands
10 Mar, 2017

"The sheets are of fine quality and beautiful design and colours. The photos on the site show them as they are. I ordered 5. Shipping costs and custom tax make them cost 3 times the price, but it's worth- i adore them and get a lot of nice remarks- my bed/sofa is the eyecatcher in the livingroom( Amsterdam houses are small). "

Noor
Amsterdam, Netherlands
10 Mar, 2017

"Excellent products. Great free delivery in India. "

Phonicland Williams
Mumbai, India
22 Dec, 2016

"Thanks, the bedsheet we purchased is of good quality, nice designs , elegant look "

PARAG KULKARNI
THANE (W), India
14 Oct, 2016

"Awesome n fabulous "

Rekha Vasandani
Operator, Ajmer, India
21 Sep, 2016

"Good quality "

Asha
Director, delhi, India
03 Sep, 2016

"My first time to order from Jaipur Fabric. To be honest I done a lot of research prior to ordering from them. Glad I stuck to my guns! Prompt delivery to Taiwan and even more of a bonus shipping fees were affordable! I'm very happy with my bedsheets and quilt! I do hope in the future you can have more quilts in your section! I'll definitely be ordering again! "

Suzanne Goldmith
Nantou, Taiwan, Province of China
23 Aug, 2016

"Good quality ... n good collection "

Divya
Hyderabad, India
18 Aug, 2016

"This is my second time purchase of double coat bed sheets which are very good quality. Really appreciated. Please try to keep up your standard. Your service is really awesome. "

P. C JAYANARAYANAN
Purchased bed sheets, Palakkad. Kerala, India
28 Jul, 2016

"This is my second time purchase of double coat bed sheets which are very good quality. Really appreciated. Please tey to keep up your standard. Your service is really awesome. "

P. C JAYANARAYANAN
Purchased bed sheets, Palakkad. Kerala, India
28 Jul, 2016

"Bedsheets quality is very good "

Jhansi
Teacher, Thiruvallur, India
21 Jul, 2016

"Good, so far I purchased 3 bed sheets and they are good and prompt in the service. "

Hyacinth
Secretary, Chennai, India
21 Jul, 2016

"Good quality fabrics, appealing Rajasthan designs. Highly appreciative of your timely and predictive delivery. "

krishna
Sales Executive, Bangalore, India
15 Jul, 2016

"This is my second purchase. It was awesome..pure cotton bedsheets as I expected..fabulous fabric "

Uma
PG Teacher, Avinashi, India
09 May, 2016

"dear team Jaipur Fabric Yesterday i have got my stuff and it was just fab, ordered earlier also that was equally good too Appreciate your bedsheets especially fast colors Keep it up "

Poonam
Delhi, India
04 May, 2016

"Received the 2nd consignment also. Now totally I have purchased 5 bedsheets. All bedsheets r superb, fantastic. "

Harry Jose
India
10 Jan, 2016

"Yiipeee! I won this beautiful gift..?Thank u so much JF Team ...Thanx a lot..? "

Neetu Singh
GHAZIABAD, India
13 Dec, 2015

"Thank You Jaipur Fabric. Received the second order yesterday. Bought four single bedsheets last month and afghani pants in the second order. All the materials are of good quality and affordably priced. "

Sindhu V
BANGALORE, India
24 Nov, 2015

"I bought many bedsheets from Jaipur fabrics and I am very happy with my purchases. The bedsheets are of very good material, soft and can easily fit any kingsized bed. They have such a good collection of colors and designs. Thank you Jaipur Fabrics. "

Jennifer
MUMBAI, India
06 Aug, 2015

"A post from happy customer - Bought a double bed sheet from Jaipur Fabric 2 days back. Cotton quality and design both are awesome... :) Keep up the good work "

Sreenivasan Rajagopalan
CHENNAI, India
27 Jun, 2015

"You are the best fabric dealer and retailer and we happy with your services "

Pankaj
RETAILER, India
21 May, 2015

Add Testimonial


Upload Photo:
Upload file in Jpeg,jpg,png,gif

Cart

Your shopping cart is empty.
Checkout

Go to cart page