Free Shipping on Purchase of 2 BedSheets or More

Testimonials

Preethi Palle
Our home decoration for photo contest

Preethi Palle

India
20 Apr, 2021
Sonia Sarkar
The entire experience was great :) Delivery received very well packed. Loved the blankets. Great quality. I will definitely be shopping again!

Sonia Sarkar

Singapore, Singapore
19 Feb, 2021
Price worthy, before time delivery, nice patterns and good quality fabric

Priti Behal

New Delhi, India
13 Jan, 2021
Very nice looking and very soft material .i so love this product. I want to any buy 2 Razai

Winson Vasava

India
13 Jan, 2021
MANIKANDAN ALAGIRISAMY
Hai and hello today we received the order materials, I really happy about the packing as well as the finishing, and loved it very much, thanks for your support keep rocking

MANIKANDAN ALAGIRISAMY

PUDUCHERRY, India
13 Jan, 2021
Superb product. I have used it in heavy winter and very much satisfied with product quality .

Shankar Kumar

Patna, India
11 Jan, 2021
January 9 at 3:37 PM · So far I have purchased 3 products from Jaipur fabric.. which are truly worth buying.. sofa covers and quilts are really worth for what we spend.. i could see nice combination of colours in quilts that my daughter enjoys..excellent quality..

Venkata Sitaram

Hyderabad, India
09 Jan, 2021
They have an amazing variety with very good quality fabric.Their customer care and relation is also worth praising as I had some issue regarding my order but it was resolved within no time. Overall quite impressed with Jaipur fabric team, will definitely keep shopping from them.

Hiteshi Parmar Johar

India
31 Dec, 2020
‎Swati Ghosh
Beautiful bedsheet sets delivered.....thanks for the extra pillow covers too

‎Swati Ghosh

Kolkata, India
31 Dec, 2020
Disha Aggarwal
Thankyou received it today It’s really nice

Disha Aggarwal

Amritsar, India
29 Dec, 2020
Jaipur fabrics have the best products in terms of quality and their customer service is also very good. Bedsheets are of excellent quality in terms of fabric and color combination...this one is a beautiful pink colour bedsheet. I simply loved it! Will definitely buy more from them!

HITESHI JOHAR

DELHI, India
29 Dec, 2020
Got the product yesterday. It's just superb❤️ Never felt this warm with any other quilt or razai . Thank you jaipur_fabric!!

SUGUNA RAO

BANGALORE, India
17 Dec, 2020
Jaipur fabric provided good customer service by immediately replacing the King sized bedsheet. They were prompt in sending the product and also followed it up with courier guys . Very satisfied with the product and service.

‎Raghavendar Jois

Hyderabad, India
17 Dec, 2020
The bedsheet is good quality and has excellent colour combination. After washing the quality remains same. I want to purchase more bed sheets in future.

Santosh Gopalakrishnan

Kochi, India
15 Dec, 2020
Soumya Hegade
Very soft cotton The fabric of the bedsheet is very soft and good . Dimensions of this bedsheet is very satisfactory ! !

Soumya Hegade

BENGALURU, India
14 Dec, 2020
Rushina
It's a nice website with a wide and awsome range of bedsheet.though the price is low but the need sheet quality is of the best quality,I highly recommend jaipur fabrics to all

Rushina

Telangana, India
10 Dec, 2020
Aniket Joshi
The bedsheet is of good quality cotton, what we liked the most is the public relation skills of the employees. we returned a bedsheet and were given the refund smoothly. very trustworthy. keep up the business standard.

Aniket Joshi

Mumbai, India
30 Nov, 2020
Spardha Kamboj Arora
Jaipur fabric material is good nd also sizes are really up to mark.definetly do again shopping fro. you thank u nd also add service really remarkablly aapreciate. thanks regards

Spardha Kamboj Arora

Jalandhar, India
29 Nov, 2020
‎Parul Sehgal
This is my second order from jaipurfabric they have a wide range of variety in bedsheet and I have become a big fan now. The colors, the design patterns, just superb at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

‎Parul Sehgal

Delhi, India
28 Nov, 2020
We have ordered combo bedsheets from jaipur fabric it is nice quality and 100% cotton with actual design & colour as shown in the picture. Price wise it is very reasonable even if you buy combo bedsheets it is still cheap and we get same quality and colour combination which shown in the website.Delivery is very fast as promised.

Ramesh Thariani

Mumbai, India
28 Nov, 2020
Jaipur fabrics turned out to be one of the best online portal for the fabrics they are marketing. So far the purchases made have been worth the money spent. Good choice for home furnishings.

SG Somasekhara Panicker

kapurthala,punjab, India
26 Nov, 2020
Rushina Panjwani
It's a nice website with a wide & awsome range of bedsheet.though the price is low but the need sheet quality is of the best quality, I highly recommend jaipur fabrics to all

Rushina Panjwani

Securandabad Telangana, India
24 Nov, 2020
A very wide range of products with multiple design choices and different different colour variants... Made shopping easier at your fingertips...

Prashanth Haraluru Krishnappa

Senior Operations Manager, Bengaluru, India
12 Nov, 2020
Great Material. Designs are matching the pictures. Timely delivery. Very optimum pricing. I would love to order again.

Anil Chopra

Gurgaom, India
09 Nov, 2020
Excellent quality... Shopping made at your fingertips. Delivered in time.

Prashanth Haraluru Krishnappa

Senior Operations Manager, Bengaluru, India
02 Nov, 2020
‎Swati Ghosh
Beautiful bedsheet sets delivered.....thanks for the extra pillow covers too

‎Swati Ghosh

Kolkata, India
25 Oct, 2020
The Best Quality and ease of shopping and combo of double and single is the super idea as my bed and my children bed now became same. Happy to purchase. Worth purchasing.

Srinivas Manchikanti

Sr. Manager, Raigad, India
24 Oct, 2020
The color and the design as portrayed on the website was delivered, very happy with the quality and material of the bedsheets. The cushion cover looked lovely in the website however, the border was a tad bit dull when received. I am very pleased with the bedsheets, it was my friend who had recommended to try Jaipur Fabric since I had a bad experience ordering from Amazon. I have ordered another sets of those beautiful ones under Festive Collection and I hope I am delighted this time too.

KAVITHA ANAND B

Bangalore, India
21 Oct, 2020
Beautiful prints and quality is very nice. I am very happy to purchase from Jaipur Fabric

Shruti Mishra

Ghaziabad, India
13 Oct, 2020
SOMA DHAR
I am from Delhi. Brought three times, double size bedsheets from Jaipur Fabric. Colour and fabric are too good. I want to buy more in future.

SOMA DHAR

DELHI, India
10 Oct, 2020
MICKY LAGVANKAR
I ordered 5 very different bedsheets and loved all the prints. Thank you

MICKY LAGVANKAR

PUNE, India
08 Oct, 2020
Beautiful bedcover set, good size and material. The dohar is also soft and comfortable

Anureeta Siwach

Mrs, Gurugram, India
08 Oct, 2020
Beautiful bird print comforter! - finally found on your site!! Neatly packed and delivered quick! Great customer service & super fast delivery.

Ash Anand

Delhi, India
27 Sep, 2020
Kayalvizhi Thirumavalavan
The material and the print is really good. Looks beautiful. But it does not fit a king size bed 6 inches thick. Slightly smaller.

Kayalvizhi Thirumavalavan

PUDUCHERRY, PUDUCHERRY, India
22 Sep, 2020
I received my bedsheet they are awesome good quality I really like them

RIPPENJOT DHILLON

CANADA, Canada
22 Sep, 2020
Awesome Quality Bedsheets! Very nice and safe packaging and delivery.

Nikhilesh

Bangalore, India
25 Aug, 2020
Bought a combo of 4 double bedsheets .Good quality and Value for money .

Satisan A

Coimbatore, India
21 Aug, 2020
We had ordered the "Patchwork AC Quilt/Blanket Soft Designer Single Bed" and were quite pleased with the quality.

Premnath Kudva

Mangalore, India
21 Aug, 2020
Bought two double bed sheets for gifting to my sister in law on Rakhi. The colors and print were exactly as shown on the website. After wash also no problem. Good products. Value for money on the discounted prices. Going to order more stuff soon. Got delivery in 5 days’ time.

Surabhi Mittal

Delhi, India
14 Aug, 2020
Fabric is pure cotton..Great design..Fully satisfied..Go for it

Mukesh Vishwakarma

Jabalpur, India
05 Aug, 2020
POONAM PANDE
wonderful products. very nice service. Brought Curtains from Jaipur FAbric, Very Nice Fabric , Nice BLOCK PRINT DESIGNs , perfect color , people are nice , perfect combination, its not 5 its 10 star products

POONAM PANDE

NOIDA, India
05 Aug, 2020
Jaipur Fabrics, Jaipur, I Just Bought Two Sets of Double Bed Sheets, Looking at their Site, Barmeri Twill and Katha Print.Find Very Good Material and Price. RECOMMENDED . Note, Please do not look for Cheaper Price than this and You may Regret later. - Anoop KHULLAR

ANOOP KHULLAR

RAJASTHAN, India
05 Aug, 2020
Preethika G
Loved the product as it was s expected. It was very sweet of you to send us a mask as a complimentary gift.

Preethika G

Chennai, India
30 Jul, 2020
Tanmay singh
Nice Product Actually Same as show on amazon My Family Happy see this bedsheet

Tanmay singh

JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN, India
23 Jul, 2020
Sundar Ramasamy
I purchased of bed spreader and pillows from Jaipur Fabric Last week 9.07.2020.The quality of fabric is very good , Printing of the design excellent price also I am satisfied.Jaipur fabric on-time delivered to me. Thank you

Sundar Ramasamy

Chennai, India
20 Jul, 2020
The product is found to be very good and the packing was also excellent. Product received in good condition.

Seshadri Rangaswami

coimbatore, India
17 Jul, 2020
Rameez Roshan
Thank you for this beautiful bed sheet....you guyz Rock it

Rameez Roshan

CALICUT , Kerala, India
02 Jul, 2020
Gohil Sailesh
Very Nice BedSheet & Best Quality at reasonable price. Size is also perfect for my bed. I like it very much

Gohil Sailesh

Owner, Maruti Fabrication Works, SURAT, Guajart, India
02 Jul, 2020
Excellent quality great designs

Savita

Doctor, Himachal Pradesh, India
24 Jun, 2020
Rajput Soniya Thakur
it's exactly same as pic shown.. I like it....

Rajput Soniya Thakur

MANDI, HIMACHAL PRADESH, India
24 Jun, 2020
Very satisfied with the product and the prompt delivery....

Annie Eapen

Retired, Trivandrum, India
20 Jun, 2020
Chintan Baru
I had ordered 2 double bedsheets got it on time and quality is also good. Thank you

Chintan Baru

Mumbai, India
19 Jun, 2020
Sneh Dhiman
Received your parcel today, Thank you I will be placing a second order soon.

Sneh Dhiman

Uttarakhand, RISHIKESH - 249201, India
19 Jun, 2020
Priti Shah Kotecha
I am extremely happy with your quick response ,& prompt delivery... I have received the bedsheet....very satisfied with the product...

Priti Shah Kotecha

Associate Professor at The Bhawanipur Education Society College, KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL, India
15 Jun, 2020
Dipiya
Thank you....it looks lovely. Looking forward to ordering more

Dipiya

Pathologist, Kashmir, India
13 Jun, 2020
Extremely Good service.I accidentally received a wrong order, but on my phone call reply the company immediately rectified the error and send me the new product in 2 days.Im really impressed. Thank you!

Rahulmalik

Gurgaon, India
20 Mar, 2020
The Fabric is of good quality & design is as per shown in the picture. I'm happy with the product & was delivered on time.

Gulshan Jadhav

MUMBAI, India
15 Mar, 2020
Excellent quality and prompt delivery. This is my second order. " BIJEET DULIAJAN "

BIJEET CHAKRABORTY

DULIAJAN, India
08 Mar, 2020
The two bedcovers I ordered are of very good quality cotton and lovely prints. But one bedcover had slightly faulty hemming on one side only. Other than that, I am very pleased

Navneet Gill

Housewife, Chandigarh, India
05 Mar, 2020
Fantastic material and it looks exactly it shows in the picture. I am very happy with the product.

Mahua Ghosh

Homemaker, Kolkata, India
24 Feb, 2020
Well packed... quick delivery.. good materials . The only thing was I had bought the bedshhets with small pieces of cloth stitched together.. which is beautiful.. but I would have liked it better if it had a thin lining behind for long lasting use... Overall a very good experience shopping with Jaipur fabric .

Neeta

Bangalore, India
24 Feb, 2020
Well packed and promptly delivered. Good quality, superb packing and prompt!

Sangitha Krishnamurthi

Bengaluru, India
08 Jan, 2020
Excellent Razai as expected and described

Vandana

Professional, Bangalore, India
04 Jan, 2020
सुपर से भी ऊपर.............

raghvendra singh

Doctor, khatima, India
19 Dec, 2019
Excellent quality, beautiful print... Timely delivery... I'm so happy..

Shilpa

Pune, India
14 Dec, 2019
Very good looking and quick delivery.I am very pleased

sudipa Datta

pharmacist, Agartala, India
26 Nov, 2019
Excellent quality and prompt delivery. This is my second order.

Anuradha

Chennai, India
07 Nov, 2019
Fine colour and design hope colour remain the same throughout the use very prompt delivery hope to purchase more....

Piyush Dave

Sr Spl. ASSTT., Ahmedabad, India
04 Oct, 2019
Delivered before time Good quality

A Tamim

Mumbai, India
28 Sep, 2019
excellent product. promptly delivered. fully satisfied. will definitely place more orders soon. thanks

Sanju S

trivandrum, India
27 Sep, 2019
Absolutely fantastic.initially bought two then ordered for another two.really impressive and worth every penny.wonderful

Krishna sinha

Housewife, Delhi, India
18 Sep, 2019
Very good and nice design

Venkatachalam

Ex service man, Bangaluru, India
14 Sep, 2019
At present perches our product. we have Not used it so far so experience will tell later. but product are Good.we want to see single bedsheets more vairity. Double bedsheets are very nice designe.

Sunil Shinde

Mumbai, India
14 Sep, 2019
Nice bed sheets.hope remain same colour.fst

Bhupender Kumar Malik

Delhi, India
11 Sep, 2019
Good stuff and quality

Rohit Bhanot

Delhi, India
10 Sep, 2019
Bedsheets are good. When delivered had little smell so I had to wash it before using... My beds are king size and the bedsheets fit very well .

Nupur Bhattacharya

Pune, India
08 Sep, 2019
Good quality of bedsheets. Only one concern I had is that of one or two mark was there in corner but That disappear by washing. so all good now. Thank you so much.

Jaya Menon

Kolkata, India
02 Sep, 2019
Excellent service and prompt delivery .the quality of the bed sheets is also very good and as expected.

Brindha Sankar

Chennai, India
02 Sep, 2019
I am happy with the product. Good quality

Asha

Navi Mumbai, India
02 Sep, 2019
Nice bedsheets. Very happy shopping with you.

S.Tharakeswari

Tirunelveli, India
01 Sep, 2019
Fast delivery and get the quality and size as I want, I'll order in future, fabulous fabric, easily can fit King size bed. Thank you Jaipur Fabric and team.

Sheetal Doshi

Mumbai, India
31 Aug, 2019
Just received. Good quality product. Timely delivery. Need to make arrangement for payment on delivery through credit card

Yeldo

Manager, Noida, India
28 Aug, 2019
I am very happy with the seamless online purchase experience. Nice bedsheets at competitive costs. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

R K Deb.

Retired, Barrackpore, Kolkata, India
28 Aug, 2019
Just received, good quality

Punam mishra

Doctor, Bhagalpur, India
22 Jul, 2019
Good quality and value for money. Appreciate the delivery time !

Anil Pillai

HR Head, Chandrapur, India
20 Jul, 2019
Loved the bedsheets. Exactly what I wanted and the size is right too. Thanks.

Anna Koshi (Ernakulum, Kerala)

Kochi, India
20 Jul, 2019
As I desired. Thanks for quality

Kumar Manoj Nath

Retired engineer, Gaya, India
18 Jul, 2019
Extremely happy with the bed sheet — will definitely comeback for more products...

Smita Giri (Hyderabad)

Homemaker, Hyderabad, India
12 Jul, 2019
I’ve just purchased one bed sheet with 2 pillow covers, remains to be seen how good it is after it’s washing. Hope you understand that! Thank you!

Kahera Sayed

Housewife, Mumbai, India
12 Jul, 2019
I ordered 1 king size bed sheet. It was delivered on time. Size and quality of the bed sheet is very good.

Anil Poonia

Associate Professor, Raipur, India
12 Jul, 2019
Just Received bedsheets, as per order. delivery, ordering experience was good We shall know about products in few days.

Jagdish Ruiwale (Navi Mumbai)

Mumbai, India
26 Jun, 2019
Very good product at a very reasonable price. Color also did not fade, and the printing quality is fantastic. Looking forward to buy more bedsheets and more of pillow covers as well.

Ranjeeta Sinha

Housewife, Bangalore, India
13 Jun, 2019
I received the bed sheets I ordered, this week. The color, design and texture of the sheets is even better than they seem online! Will definitely recommend to all my friends.

Shakun Doundiyakhed

G.Kalluoatti, Theni Dist.TNadu, India
12 Jun, 2019
Good quality and service. I am Satisfied

NETRAM CHOUDHARY

Delhi, India
06 Jun, 2019
very nice product with affordable price

Anoop Vchs

Rtd Govt.servant, KOTTAYAM, India
03 Jun, 2019
I'm satisfied with product they delivered its colour, its stuff is as same as they show its my second time experience of purchasing and its awsome

Sheetal Khatkar

Homemaker, Champa, Chattisgarh, India
03 Jun, 2019
Got my order yesterday.It is amazing size is perfect for my king size bed.

Uma Bhatt

GUJARAT, India
17 May, 2019
Nikhat Sengupta
Amazing bed cover,superb fabric and print

Nikhat Sengupta

Teacher, Mumbai, India
17 May, 2019
Excellent quality and design ..absolutely same as the picture..My order came yesterday .I was so happy that I have ordered 2 more now..looking forward to a great experience again.

Vandana Seth

Chandigarh, India
16 May, 2019
Very nice product as per their advt. Very reasonable price also.

Praveen Kr Sahai

Red. Govt. Officer, Vadodara, India
16 May, 2019
Very nice product as per their advt. Very reasonable price also.

Praveen Kr Sahai

Red. Govt. Officer, Vadodara, India
16 May, 2019
Nice product , satisfied good material

Farida wagh

Maharashtra, Akola, India
11 May, 2019
Product is so much beautiful i cant speak anything i m satisfied with your product but one things the chains which u have put in pillow cover it should be soft in use this chain are very tough for using otherwise no problem or no any defectiveness in product i will tell to my friends to buy form Jaipur fabrics only

Nikita

House wife, Ahmedabad, India
10 May, 2019
Definitely appreciable products. Thankyou

S K Verma

Muzaffarpur, India
31 Mar, 2019
बहुत ही खूबसूरत है। आप क्या single bedsheets भी रखते हैं

Swarna krupa

Home maker, Bangalore, India
12 Jul, 2019
Fully satisfied with the design and quality of the double bed sheet. All the products I have purchased from you are still in good condition. I will continue to shop with you.

K S RAJAN

Retired, SAIDAPET CHENNAI, India
17 Mar, 2019
The bed spread is worth the price... It's size is perfect as mentioned... The fabric is very nice... I am loving it... The service was prompt...

Anukampa

Business, Bangalore, India
14 Mar, 2019
GOOD PRODUCT WITH FINE DESIGN. SINGLE COTTON BLANKETS MAY BE INTRODUCED.

SUBRAMANIAN RAMASAMIRAJA

ENGINEERING CONSULTANT, Chennai, India
08 Mar, 2019
Loved the design and bedsheets material is awesome. Very quick delivery service. Good collection Jaipur Fabrics with vibrant colors.

Anjali purohit

Jodhpur, India
26 Feb, 2019
Every product of jaipur fabrics best.and the response from them awsum.highly recommend the product.

Huma

Srinagar, India
12 Feb, 2019
beautyful work

Avi Miler

Ashdod, Hadarom, Israel
31 Jan, 2019
Thank you very much, I was very well attended, and I will have my order. I congratulate you, you count with highly qualified and effective staff, again, thanks

Prayojana Prema Devi Dasi

Works at ISKCON International Society for Krishna Consciousness, Mayapur, West Bengal, India
13 Jan, 2019
Recommending for lovely customer service. At first i received a damaged product. Unfortunately i was leaving for 15 days for some other place, when i received my product. So i didn't have time to contact or return product. After i came back. I didn't hope for any action as more then 20 days passed. So i resigned myself for wasted money and saddled with damaged bedsheet. But when i contacted Jaipur Fabric's customer service. I was pleasantly surprised. They not only accepted product back even after so much time passed. They were ready to accept my choice. Refund or Replacement. I opted for replacement. And even before i shipped my product back. They already shipped my new choice of product. I received lovely bedsheet today. And my husband is so impressed with such responsible and cordial service. He is already browsing through Dohar collection. To buy more products from Jaipur Fabric. I will be uploading photos of my lovely bedsheets soon.

Ruby Bhatnagar

Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India
13 Jan, 2019
I had purchased Bedsheets and Quilt. Found the Quality to be very good. The designs are beautiful. Everyone at home appreciated the product. It was a very good experience with Jaipur Fabric.

Manju Mittal

New delhi, India
04 Jan, 2019
Product quality is very nice, specially service is awesome

Manish Jain

Jaipur, India
15 Dec, 2018
Product quality is very nice, specially service is awesome.... I received my 2 bedsheet. delivered on time....

Puja Singh

Bangalore, India
02 Dec, 2018
I bought a double bedsheet, quality which I got is good, it's very comfortable...... Delivery is on time, service is good, this is the best fabric collection I have seen on the internet.........

Mohit Sinha

Bangalore, India
02 Dec, 2018
Beautiful colors, value for money and good quality

Sherly George

Bangalore, India
20 Nov, 2018
Happy with the product received. Good collection.

Namita Purohit

Bangalore, India
25 Oct, 2018
Hi there...i have jst perchased 4 bedsheets frm here nd i love d quality of the cotton bedsheets.. But have one complain abt d delivery service.i have bought a dewaan set of 978rs when i received it i gave 1000rs to him nd ask foa a change...he denied nd said that company says don't provide change...i was not asking for 1or 2 rs changes atleast he should keep 10 rs notes nd dis is disappointing ?

Amrita

Mumbai, India
23 Oct, 2018
Beautiful bedsheets, both the single and the double ones in patchwork.

Villiers Stephen

Retired, Mumbai, India
20 Oct, 2018
I am very happy with my order of bedsheets. The quality is excellent. Value for money.

Suzy Sakharkar

Spa Director, PUNE, India
14 Oct, 2018
Over all good experience.

Hasmukh Mehta

Mumb�i, India
03 Oct, 2018
Fan for life..excellent stuff

Lakshmi Ranganathan

Mumbai, India
30 Sep, 2018
Received my order on time. Beautiful stuff. Bought 4 bed covers. All very nice material and good quality. Very happy with the price range also.

Ritu Marwaha

Gurgoan, India
29 Sep, 2018
Received product on time.Beautiful product.Ordered another bed cover and cushion covers.

Durgesh Bakshi

Faridabad, India
18 Sep, 2018
Good quality

Y Bhimaraju

Retd bank officer, Yanam, India
18 Sep, 2018
Good Service

NETRAM CHOUDHARY

Delhi, New Delhi badarpur, India
09 Sep, 2018
Nice bed sheets with good quality products and service All the best keep the up the good work

SIMMI

Kothamanagalam, India
08 Sep, 2018
Very quick service of good quality bedcovers .. but feel three matching cushion covers should be made part of the set henceforth .. to avoid customers go out looking for these after getting the delivery.

Satish puri

Kolkata, India
30 Aug, 2018
Very prompt response and service rec'd same as order Thanks to entire jaipur fabric team

Tee kay Marwah

Ghaziabad, India
22 Aug, 2018
Nice print...Value for the money

Vijay Bichu

Belgaum, India
15 Aug, 2018
Product is good & They have send me my parcel before the promised time for that only I have placed the second order

SATYAJIT BANERJEE

Service, Maharashtra, India
05 Aug, 2018
Rosa Maria D'souza
Last week I bought 3 bedsheets and it is amazing. The quality of bedsheets are very good. The fabric is soft and good and the colour is not running. I loved it and am going to order two more.

Rosa Maria D'souza

Mangalore, Karnataka, India
04 Aug, 2018
It is very beautiful. I gave return gifts on my mom's birthday. Everyone was very happy n they appreciate the fabric also.

Renu Abrol

New Delhi, India
27 Jul, 2018
Fabulous bed sheets !! . Beautiful bed sheets, so far I have purchased four from this website,worth for price. Friendly customer service and on time delivery. Definitely would recommend to anybody online shopping!!

Amandeep Kaur

Ontario, Canada
26 Jul, 2018
We have been using bedsheets made from Jaipur cotton bought from various exhibitions. Expecting same experience I ordered 3 bedsheets for my first order, After 1 wash excellent condition of fabric & print colours. No deterioration in fabric or print. Buying experience 5 star. No hassles to visit exhibitions ,buy from the comfort of your Only hiccup was ,courier took 7 days ,though consignment started on right time,but courier after receiving the shipment in local warehouse, courier took 4 days to deliver it to my home,it was very confusing. Product quality ,buying experience all are 5 stars,but because of courier handling it is 4 stars

Kishore mehra

Mumbai, India
24 Jul, 2018
Good quality, quick service. Thanks.

Kalyani Seroo

NCR, India
19 Jul, 2018
Good fabric good quality

Madhumalti kharb

Housewife, Noida, India
18 Jul, 2018
Products are good.If you mention specification like thread count (tc) it will be still better,but I was not happy with bluedart service I collected the product from their delivery office their web site showed consignee not available though never contacted me

Prakash Mallareddy

Director, Dharwad, India
17 Jul, 2018
Very nice sheets.I hope they last well too.I shall certainly reccommend to others this portal

usha chandrasekharan

coimbatore, India
09 Jul, 2018
Beautiful.fabric and beautiful bed sheets simply loved them

Sharda Sethi

Gurgaon, India
06 Jul, 2018
Good product. Product near to accuracy with photograph. Delivery made well in advance.

Swapan Kumar Chatterjee

Retired executive of a MNC, Kolkata, India
06 Jul, 2018
Loved the quality and design of the unique product. Definitely value for money. Cheers...

Chitra Shaukhya

Artist, Bangalore, India
05 Jul, 2018
I ordered 2 bed sheets both r gud quality

Madhu virmani

Haryana, India
05 Jul, 2018
Good Quality.Fabric is good.

SUJOY SARKAR

BHILAI, India
05 Jul, 2018
I received my bedsheets.Good quality as I expected. nice colors.. Thank you for your service..

Nimitha

Teacher, Chennai, India
04 Jul, 2018
Very nice. Best quality

Varalakshmi

Bangalore, India
04 Jul, 2018
Very good quality on reasonable price 5*****

Mahesh Gupta

Engineer, Kota, India
04 Jul, 2018
Real value for money, very nice designs to choose from.

Hajira Begum

Bangalore, India
04 Jul, 2018
Am happy with the product received.

Sheroo Buhariwala

Mumbai, India
03 Jul, 2018
Cotton quality is good

Renu Kapoor

Teacher, Lucknow, India
22 Jun, 2018
Good quality material. photos are as near to product as possible

M R Singanamalli

Bengaluru, India
20 Jun, 2018
Amazing quality, worth every rupee. Only if they can improve their delivery. ***** Stars for the product and *** for delivery.

Hajira Begum

Bangalore, India
13 Jun, 2018
Nice bed sheets.hope remain same colour.fst experience with Jaipur Fabric and it it was nice.

Mangla kukreja

House wife, Delhi, India
11 Jun, 2018
Thank you, efficient service, good quality, and big range of products for selection!

Anju Paturkar

Nagpur, India
09 Jun, 2018
I received my consignment today it's really good to receive what has been promised.. The fabric is too good... Thank you Jaipur Fabric..

SABA ZUBAIRI

Hyderabad, Telangana, India
31 May, 2018
It's been a happy experience overall. Though I was extra eagerly waiting for the product, it had fulfilled every moment of my waiting. Thanks for the lovely piece.

Ajita

Educator, Hyderabad, India
30 May, 2018
KASHINATH NAYAK
I have a very nice experience with their customer service department. The officials were quick, prompt, polite and responsive. Awaiting for the items I have chosen

KASHINATH NAYAK

MANGALORE, India
26 May, 2018
The quality of Bedsheets r very good...and also size are big...i liked the bedsheets very much

Abha Sharma

New Delhi, India
26 May, 2018
Received the bedsheet, but the colour differs slightly fm what was seen online but very good quality

M Sai Prasad

Chennai, India
15 Mar, 2018
I did take three bedsheets, Very happy with the product.quick service. Now just hoping after wash they remain same.

Parul Singh

Gurgaon, India
15 Mar, 2018
I am satisfied with product. Good quality. Best fabric

Jenish Parmar

Housewife, Una, India
14 Mar, 2018
Most number 1 place for buying super quality fabric bedsheets

Harishankar

Jaipur, India
16 Jan, 2018
I have ordered 3 bedsheets from Jaipur Fabric..Print and quality is very good. I'm happy with the service.

Shibha Mathur

Jaipur, India
25 Sep, 2017
I ordered a quilt. I received it very well on time. The packing was also very good. Product is really very nice. :)

Sheetal

CA, Indore, India
03 Sep, 2017
Very good collection and products are of good quality.The prints are very good and the colour doesn't run. It would be nice if single bedsheet range can be increased.

Ujwala

Housewife, Bangalore, India
03 Sep, 2017
Bed sheets was super , delivered in time good quality

Surekha D Parikh

Gandhinagar, India
20 Jun, 2017
Awesome bedsheets.

Manisha Shah

Teacher, Jamnagar, India
10 May, 2017
good communication via email: order, shipping information, track and trace. I received the package within 7 days and it was well packed.

Noor Kampman

Amsterdam, Netherlands
10 Mar, 2017
The sheets are of fine quality and beautiful design and colours. The photos on the site show them as they are. I ordered 5. Shipping costs and custom tax make them cost 3 times the price, but it's worth- i adore them and get a lot of nice remarks- my bed/sofa is the eyecatcher in the livingroom( Amsterdam houses are small).

Noor

Amsterdam, Netherlands
10 Mar, 2017
Excellent products. Great free delivery in India.

Phonicland Williams

Mumbai, India
22 Dec, 2016
Thanks, the bedsheet we purchased is of good quality, nice designs , elegant look

PARAG KULKARNI

THANE (W), India
14 Oct, 2016
Awesome n fabulous

Rekha Vasandani

Operator, Ajmer, India
21 Sep, 2016
Good quality

Asha

Director, delhi, India
03 Sep, 2016
My first time to order from Jaipur Fabric. To be honest I done a lot of research prior to ordering from them. Glad I stuck to my guns! Prompt delivery to Taiwan and even more of a bonus shipping fees were affordable! I'm very happy with my bedsheets and quilt! I do hope in the future you can have more quilts in your section! I'll definitely be ordering again!

Suzanne Goldmith

Nantou, Taiwan, Province of China
23 Aug, 2016
Good quality ... n good collection

Divya

Hyderabad, India
18 Aug, 2016
This is my second time purchase of double coat bed sheets which are very good quality. Really appreciated. Please try to keep up your standard. Your service is really awesome.

P. C JAYANARAYANAN

Purchased bed sheets, Palakkad. Kerala, India
28 Jul, 2016
This is my second time purchase of double coat bed sheets which are very good quality. Really appreciated. Please tey to keep up your standard. Your service is really awesome.

P. C JAYANARAYANAN

Purchased bed sheets, Palakkad. Kerala, India
28 Jul, 2016
Bedsheets quality is very good

Jhansi

Teacher, Thiruvallur, India
21 Jul, 2016
Good, so far I purchased 3 bed sheets and they are good and prompt in the service.

Hyacinth

Secretary, Chennai, India
21 Jul, 2016
Good quality fabrics, appealing Rajasthan designs. Highly appreciative of your timely and predictive delivery.

krishna

Sales Executive, Bangalore, India
15 Jul, 2016
This is my second purchase. It was awesome..pure cotton bedsheets as I expected..fabulous fabric

Uma

PG Teacher, Avinashi, India
09 May, 2016
dear team Jaipur Fabric Yesterday i have got my stuff and it was just fab, ordered earlier also that was equally good too Appreciate your bedsheets especially fast colors Keep it up

Poonam

Delhi, India
04 May, 2016
Received the 2nd consignment also. Now totally I have purchased 5 bedsheets. All bedsheets r superb, fantastic.

Harry Jose

India
10 Jan, 2016
Yiipeee! I won this beautiful gift..?Thank u so much JF Team ...Thanx a lot..?

Neetu Singh

GHAZIABAD, India
13 Dec, 2015
Thank You Jaipur Fabric. Received the second order yesterday. Bought four single bedsheets last month and afghani pants in the second order. All the materials are of good quality and affordably priced.

Sindhu V

BANGALORE, India
24 Nov, 2015
I bought many bedsheets from Jaipur fabrics and I am very happy with my purchases. The bedsheets are of very good material, soft and can easily fit any kingsized bed. They have such a good collection of colors and designs. Thank you Jaipur Fabrics.

Jennifer

MUMBAI, India
06 Aug, 2015
A post from happy customer - Bought a double bed sheet from Jaipur Fabric 2 days back. Cotton quality and design both are awesome... :) Keep up the good work

Sreenivasan Rajagopalan

CHENNAI, India
27 Jun, 2015
You are the best fabric dealer and retailer and we happy with your services

Pankaj

RETAILER, India
21 May, 2015
×

Your Shopping Bag


Your shopping cart is empty.